TEAM EXPORT

Anshul Goel

Anshul Goel

Head of Export
anshul@goelequipments.com
+91-9825318944

Jignesh Bharucha

Jignesh Bharucha

General Manager
jignesh.bharucha@borosil.com
+91-9820024530

TEAM INDIA

Untitled design 32 1 e1656911241638

Hitesh Shah

National Sales Manager
hitesh.shah@borosil.com
+91-9574059955

TEAM GUJARAT

WhatsApp Image 2023 10 23 at 9.39.19 AM e1698036946966

Vikas Makwana

Gujarat & MP Zonal Sales Manager
vikas.makwana@borosil.com
+91-9638971122

vapi1

Vaishali Thaker

Vapi Zone
vaishali.thaker@borosil.com
+91-9316721604

erik

Erik Hudda

Vapi Zone
erik.hudda@borosil.com
+91-7096011339

RKGL

Ravi Kenth

Vadodara Zone
ravi.kenth@borosil.com
+91-7574055008

Goel A Borosil Company

Ahmedabad
+919638971122

Goel Scientific

Ankleshwar
+91-9638971122
+91-7574055008

TEAM MAHARASTRA

Jignesh Bharucha

Jignesh Bharucha

Maharashtra
jignesh.bharucha@borosil.com
+91-9820024530

Untitled design 40 e1656912525162

Krishna Pandey

Mumbai
krishna.pandey@borosil.com
+91-7096011330

Goel Scientific

Devendra Dhobale

Mumbai Chiplun
devendra.dhoble@borosil.com
+917045138739

TEAM SOUTH INDIA

Untitled design 44

Suresh Reddy

Hyderabad-telangana
Zonal Sales Manager
suresh.reddy@borosil.com
+91-7096011331

Untitled design 43

Krishna Das

Vizag, Andhra Pradesh
krishna.locherla@borosil.com
+91-7096011332

wp 1659085860835

S Khaja Rahamtulla

hyderabad
khaja.rahamtulla@borosil.com
+91-6302855 789

CANADA Representative

Untitled design 41

Piyush Shah

+1 416-912-1530